Shana Abe life and biography

Shana Abe picture, image, poster

Shana Abe biography

Date of birth : -
Date of death : -
Birthplace : Texas, Colorado, U.S.
Nationality : American
Category : Arts and Entertainment
Last modified : 2011-07-13
Credited as : Romance author, bestseller, The Smoke

1 votes so far

Shana Abé is an American author of romance novels. She is a past winner of the Romantic Times Career Achievement Award and has won numerous Romantic Times Reviewer's Choice Awards.

Shana Abe is the bestselling, award-winning author of eight novels, including THE SMOKE THIEF, THE LAST MERMAID, INTIMATE ENEMIES and THE TRUELOVE BRIDE. She resides in the Denver area with five surly pet house rabbits, all rescued.

Drakon series:
1. The Smoke Thief (2005)
2. The Dream Thief (2006)
3. Queen of Dragons (2007)
4. The Treasure Keeper (2009)
5. The Time Weaver (2010)

Author of novels:

The Promise of Rain (1998)
A Rose in Winter (1998)
The Truelove Bride (1999)
Intimate Enemies (2000)
The Secret Swan (2001)
The Last Mermaid (2004)

Read more

Please read our privacy policy. Page generated in 0.078s